PALM HARBOR, FL (Dec 9th, 2012) – The North Pinellas Republican Club (NPRC) is pleased to announce their new officers for 2013 – 2014:  President – Rachelle Warmouth; 1st VP, Programs – Ron Walker; 2nd VP, Membership – Heather Johnson; Secretary – Katherine Kastanis; Treasurer – Jackie Payne; Board of Directors:  Luba Silverman, Joe Barbara, Helena Dunn, and Tim Bryce.  The Past President is Pam McAloon.  The new officers, who will serve for two years, was installed by State Senator Jack Latvala at the group’s year-end Christmas Party at the Dunedin Fine Art Center.  The NPRC is a nonprofit organization supporting the Republican Party in North Pinellas.  For information, visit their web page at  or on Facebook.

Photo – State Sen. Jack Latvala (right) installs the new NPRC Officers.



This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.