In accordance with the bylaws Article IV Section 1, the Nominating Committee met and selected a slate for the election of officers to be held at the November meeting. Members of the Nominating Committee are Larry Marlin, Sue Berfield, Rachelle Warmouth, and Ron Ogden. Any nominations from the floor may be made after I announce the slate selected my the Nominating Committee.

The Nominating Committee selected the following individuals:

President – Ron Walker
1st Vice President (Programs) – Ken Peluso
2nd Vice President (Membership) – Ron Ogden
Treasurer – Larry Marlin
Secretary – Ellsworth Warmouth
Director – Sue Berfield
Director – John Keller
Director – Jim Downes (Immediate Past President)

Elections will be held at our November 17th meeting at Leo’s Italian Grille.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.